Fat Wreck Chords


Good Riddance "Symptoms Of A Leveling"

This is the fifth full length from these Santa Cruz pop punk/hardcore kids - and quite possibly their best album to date. Scathing lyrics, catchy, and hard hitting; this band is one of the only punk bands today that still knows what it means to be hardcore.

Track Listing:

1. Fire Engine Red
2. Enter The Unapproachables
3. Yesterday's Headlines
4. Great Leap Forward
5. Cheyenne
6. Libertine
7. Trial Of The Century
8. Nobody Likes A Cynic
9. Year Of The Rat
10. Pisces/almost Home
11. Defusing The Popular Struggle
12. All The Joy You've Ever Known
13. Blue Black Eyes
14. Spit You Out