Fat Wreck Chords


NOFX "The War On Errorism"

NOFX's first studio full-length on Fat from 2003. Warning: owning this record might piss off your army recruiter, grizzled grampa, or those wacky, flag-wavin', nationalist buddies of yours. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Separation Of Church And Skate
2. The Irrationality Of Rationality
3. Franco Un-American
4. Idiots Are Taking Over
5. Shes Nubs
6. Mattersville
7. Decom-posuer
8. Medio-core
9. Anarchy Camp
10. American Errorist (I Hate Hate Haters)
11. We Got Two Jealous Agains
12. 13 Stitches
13. Re-gaining Unconsciousness
14. Whoops, I ODd