Facedown Records


For Today "Ekklesia"

Music is a catalyst and For Today uses their August Burns Red-meets-Between The Buried And Me sound to spread their message across the nation. Fusing extensive and prestigious backgrounds in both hardcore and metal, they have stamped their name in the hearts of fans from all across the globe. For Today's debut full-length, "Ekklesia," produced by Jamie King (Between The Buried And Me, The Human Abstract), is finally available on limited edition color vinyl. Vinyl version includes free download of the entire album.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Infantry
3. Redemption
4. Agape
5. Never Lose Sight Of The Goals
6. Instrumental
7. Words Of Hope
8. Ready For The Fight
9. A Higher Standard
10. With A Passion Burning