Facedown Records


A Plea For Purging "The Life & Death Of A Plea For Purging"


A Plea For Purging have never been a band to stay in the proverbial box. Their new album, "The Life & Death Of A Plea For Purging," proves, yet again, how versatile and multifaceted these musicians really are. The excellent brutality that Plea has cultivated over the years is present on this follow-up to the critically acclaimed "The Marriage Of Heaven And Hell," but also on the new album, existing in perfect harmony with the metallic hardcore they've become known for, are some intense acoustic tracks. 2xLP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Life
2. Music City
3. Heart Of A Child
4. Miss Fortune
5. My Song
6. Skin & Bones
7. Room For The Dead
8. A Fight For Peace
9. Hell At Our Backs
10. Words Misread
11. Hands & Feet
12. "Living The Dream"
13. The Death
14. The Setting Sun