Fat Wreck Chords


Direct Hit! "Domesplitter"

Direct Hit! has been pumping out their own brand of pop-punk-infused, mind-altering tracks for about a decade now. In 2011, after half a dozen EPs and dozens of demos released to the Direct Hit! faithful on the internet, they threw together a collection of these songs for their debut full-length, "Domesplitter." Two albums later, including the acclaimed Fat Wreck debut "Wasted Mind," they felt it was time to give "Domesplitter" a proper release. With new artwork and an extended pressing (originally limited to 500 copies), the masses can finally hear the songs that formed the enigma that is called Direct Hit! in their entirety. LP+7" includes digital download. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Snickers Or Reese's
2. Satan Says
3. Monster In The Closet
4. Kingdom Come
5. Boredom Addict
6. Failed Invasion
7. We Are Alone
8. Living Dead
9. In Orbit
10. They Came For Me