Fat Wreck Chords


Direct Hit! "Crown Of Nothing"

This 14-track collection proves to be Direct Hit!'s most challenging, elaborate, and downright catchy work to date. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Different Universe
2. Welcome To Heaven
3. Pain/Boredom
4. Altered States
5. Perfect Black
6. Bad Answer
7. Life In Hell
8. Something We Won't Talk About
9. You & I (Are Nothing But Lies)
10. The Problem
11. Bliss Addiction
12. Losing Faith
13. Disassemble
14. Heaven's End