Fat Wreck Chords


Dead To Me "African Elephants"

Three years after their widely acclaimed debut release, "Cuban Ballerina," Dead To Me is back with the long-promised follow up full-length "African Elephants." Each song is intriguing in its own right, from the driving punk classics "Modern Muse" and "Nothin Runnin Through My Brain," to the Clash-esque anthem "A Day Without A War" and the contemplative "Cruel World." Simply put, "African Elephants" obliterates expectations and is one of those rare albums that will distinguish Dead To Me for the rest of their promising career. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. X
2. Modern Muse
3. Nuthin Runnin Through My Brain
4. A Day Without A War
5. Bad Friends
6. Liebe Liese
7. Cruel World
8. Three Chord Strut
9. California Sun
10. Fell Right In
11. I Dare You
12. Tierra Del Fuego
13. Blue