Triple-B Records


Wild Side "Who The Hell Is Wild Side?"

Five years in the making, "Who The Hell Is Wild Side?" is the first LP from Niagra Falls, Ontario, Candada's Wild Side. The result of years of waiting is an LP that brings to mind the NYHC "The Way It Is" comp, with buzzsaw guitars and a growl reminiscent of the late, great Raybeez, complete with wailing solos. For fans of Warzone and Iron Boots.

Track Listing:

1. Supercharged
2. No Man's Hoe
3. Street Action
4. On And On
5. When It's All Said And Done
6. Your Big Move
7. Then And Now
8. All Bark, No Bite
9. The Get Back
10. Past, Present, Future