Vagrant Records


The Get Up Kids "Eudora"


Seventeen tracks of unreleased, extremely rare, vinyl-only compilation material from one of the most popular emo/post-hardcore bands. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Up On The Roof
2. Suffragette City
3. Central Standard Time
4. Close To Me
5. Forgive And Forget
6. Regret
7. Beer For Breakfast
8. Newfound Mass (2000)
9. Alec Eiffel
10. Impossible Outcomes
11. On With The Show
12. Ten Minutes
13. Anne Arbour
14. Burned Bridges
15. I'm A Loner Dottie, A Rebel
16. Shorty
17. The Breathing Method