Bridge Nine Records


Spine "L.O.V."


Midwest hardcore outfit Spine returns with their follow-up to 2018's acclaimed album "Faith." This nine-song 12"ep entitled "L.O.V." sees the band embracing their power-violence roots a la Crossed Out and Man Is The Bastard, while still retaining their NYHC influences. "L.O.V." was recorded and mixed by guitarist Alex Tunks in a true DIY effort, with mastering handled by Brad Boatright at AudioSiege (Obituary, Poison Idea, Integrity). 12"ep includes digital download and a silkscreened B-side.

Track Listing:

1. Fantasy
2. Sanitize
3. L.O.H.
4. L.O.V.
5. Swing
6. Soaked In Disease
7. Rain Down
8. The Stance
9. Need For War