Taang! Records


Poison Idea "Blank Blackout Vacant"

The follow-up to "Feel The Darkness," this record found the band progressing from their hardcore punk roots into an even tighter unstoppable punk/hardcore/rock juggernaut. Now available again on cassette.

Track Listing:

1. Say Goodbye
2. Star Of Baghdad
3. Icepicks At Dawn
4. Smack Attack
5. Forever And Always
6. Punish Me
7. Crippled Angel
8. What Happened To Sunday?
9. You're Next
10. Drain
11. Brigandage
12. Amy's Theme
13. Vietnamese Baby