Good Fight Music


Old Wounds "Glow"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

New album from New Jersey metalcore band Old Wounds, which is the follow up to their 2015 release "The Suffering Spirit." Now available on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Your God V Their God
2. Stripes
3. Beauty Mark
4. Give A Name To Your Pain
5. Surgical Dream
6. I'm Only Smiling On The Outside
7. To Kill For
8. Vanilla Filth...
9. Failed Design
10. No One Listens When You Fall Apart