Bridge Nine Records


Octaves "Which Way The Wind Blows"

The highly anticipated follow-up to 2010's "Greener Pastures" finds Octaves honing their sound with a mix of heavy, driving guitar riffs, intelligent lyrics, and a pull and push between vocals and music. For fans of La Dispute, Pianos Become The Teeth and Circle Takes The Square. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Premature Congratulations
2. For Goodness Sake
3. Golf Tips
4. Poppycock!
5. Tax Break
6. It Figures
7. Soup And Sandwich
8. Mister
9. Like Seriously, How Many Time?
10. Ms.