Taang! Records


Negative Approach "Friends Of No One"

These six tracks were taken from the final Negative Approach studio session in 1984 and were considered lost until now. These six tracks still contain all of the fire and rage of the early NA recordings and include a cover of The Stooges' "I Got A Right." Now available on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Friends Of No One
2. Obsession
3. I Got A Right
4. Cargo Cult
5. Kiss Me Kill Me
6. Genocide