Back On Black


Mayhem "Deathcrush"

This 12"ep was not only the first from Mayhem but also the first studio release from the infamous Norwegian black metal scene. Now available again on 180 gram colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Silvester Anfang
2. Deathcrush
3. Chainsaw Gutsfuck
4. Witching Hour
5. Necrolust
6. (Weird) Manheim
7. Pure Fucking Armageddon