Relapse Records


Integrity "Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume"


Known for being one of the most incendiary and influential bands in hardcore and modern metal history, apocalyptic heavy music icons Integrity return with their highly anticipated, twelfth studio album entitled "Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume." A conceptual foretelling of the final days of armageddon, "Howling..." is a manifestation of pentecostal nightmares and religious depravities, wrought with fire and brimstone sermons and occult prophecies bathed in waves of destruction. Now with almost 30 years of creating dark and terrifying anthems under their belt, Integrity has honored their past musical legacy while fearlessly moving forward into uncharted territory on what is undoubtedly their most elaborate and ambitious effort to date. Vinyl version includes digital download of album and three additional tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Fallen To Destroy
2. Blood Sermon
3. Hymn For The Children Of The Black Flame
4. I Am The Spell
5. Die With Your Boots On
6. Serpent Of The Crossroads
7. Unholy Salvation Of Sabbatai Zevi
8. 7 Reece Mews
9. Burning Beneath The Devil's Cross
10. String Up My Teeth
11. Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume
12. Viselle De Drac (digital download only bonus track)
13. Entartete Kunst (digital download only bonus track)
14. Deathly Fighter (digital download only bonus track)