Atomic Action! Records


Hell Bent "Apocalyptic Lamentations"

Providence, RI's Hell Bent brings together former Ulcer/Paindriver/Agoraphobic Nosebleed vocalist Arron along with Drop Dead drummer Brian, and members of Neon Bitches/Straight To Hell, for a metal/punk crossover gem. LP includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Welcome To The Dirt
2. Oppression, Enslavement, Coersion
3. Ichthyosis
4. Pandemic
5. Cerberus Unbound
6. The Season Begins
7. Prey For War
8. The Scythian Horde
9. Sledgehammer/Hell Bent