Think Fast! Records


Grave Maker "Bury Me At Sea"

A lot can be said about a band that plays more than 100 shows in the first six months of their existence. Look for the northwest natives in your town before the end of 2008 supporting their debut, "Bury Me At Sea." The full-length effort was produced by Roger Cameron (The Warriors, No Motiv) and features guests including Andrew Neufeld of Comeback Kid and Rick Jimenez of This Is Hell and Soldiers.

Track Listing:

1. Time Heals Nothing
2. I Won't Belong
3. Wreckage
4. Dusk To Dawn
5. Drop The Torch
6. Dear Brother
7. Loveless
8. Comfort In Concrete
9. The Boatman
10. Cast Away
11. It's Raining Again