Equal Vision Records


Gameface "Now Is What Matters Now"

Pop punk trailblazers Gameface are back with their first album in over a decade. Features guest appearances by Kay Hanley (Letters To Cleo), Frank Daly (Big Drill Car), Jon Bunch (Sense Field) and Arty Shepherd (Errortype: 11).

Track Listing:

1. Come On Down
2. Swing State
3. Regular Size
4. Now
5. Picture Day
6. Lifetime Achievement Award
7. Always On
8. Save Your Words
9. The Quiet Type
10. Frames
11. My Troubled Half