New Age Records


Freewill "Sun Return"


Formed in 1987, Freewill quickly became a staple at local shows in Southern California, sharing the stage with bands like Uniform Choice, No For An Answer, Reason To Believe, Insted, and many others. Soon after signing to and recording this record for Wishingwell Records in 1988, that label closed down, leaving this release on a shelf. Here is the first actual authorized release of their one and only full-length. New pressing now available on three new colors of vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Almost Again
2. For Times
3. Mirror Me
4. Disappear Here
5. Always
6. Every Breath
7. Easy
8. Shine
9. Reach
10. Nothing Lasts