Frank Turner "Sleep Is For The Week"

Now available widely for the first time since a small run of its initial pressing in 2007, this LP features 13 tracks from UK solo artist Frank Turner who is heavily influenced by solo acts like Billy Bragg and "Nebraska"-era Springsteen.

Track Listing:

1. The Real Damage
2. Vital Signs
3. Romantic Fatigue
4. A Decent Cup Of Tea
5. Father's Day
6. Worse Things Happen At Sea
7. My Kingdom For A Horse
8. Back In The Day
9. Once We Were Anarchists
10. Wisdom Teeth
11. The Ladies Of London Town
12. Must Try Harder
13. The Ballad Of Me And My Friends