Deathwish, Inc.


Frail Body "A Brief Memoriam"

Frail Body is a hardcore/punk band from Rockford, IL, that embodies the spirit and soul of what many define as screamo. "A Brief Memoriam" combines a new four-song recording session with their sought after "At Peace" session into one proper album. Both sessions were recorded by engineer Zack Farrar at Choir Room Audio. 12"ep includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Pastel
2. Your Death Makes Me Wish Heaven Was Real
3. Aperture
4. Traditions In Verses
5. Cold New Home
6. At Peace
7. Old Friends