Thorp Records


Fordirelifesake "Dance.Pretend.Forget.Defend"

Detroit's Fordirelifesake meld melodic metal and furious hardcore with striking acoustic passages and unexpected experimental soundscapes. "Dance.Pretend.Forget.Defend." is a journey into a sonic roller coaster that leaves one with a quick-beating heart and fully engaged senses.

Track Listing:

1. Exhale
2. Recover
3. Circles And Cycles
4. Something Missing
5. Dependent On Attention
6. We Are The Company We Keep
7. March Of The Pigs
8. Dance.Pretend.Forget.Defend.
9. Ammunition For Your Conversation
10. From Tragedy To Imaginary
11. Twenty-Nine Minutes Defend Twenty-Two Years
12. The End Of The Beginning