Indecision Records


Force Of Change "The Fire Still Burns"

Following up their wildly successful demo that ended up being formally released on This Blessing This Curse, Orange County, CA's Force Of Change are set to give the straight edge a new foothold in their hometown. Their debut for Indecision Records is ten tracks of metallic hardcore served up mid-'90s style in the vein of Strife and Integrity.

Track Listing:

1. Our Escape
2. The Fire Still Burns
3. Fuck You
4. This Promise To Myself
5. Back To Nothing
6. Disgrace
7. Searching
8. This Is Goodbye
9. Blind
10. The Bond We Share