SideOneDummy Records


Flogging Molly "Within A Mile Of Home"

SideOneDummy presents the re-release of Irish-folk-punk masters Flogging Molly's third LP. LP includes digital download card.

Track Listing:

1. Screaming At The Wailing Wall
2. The Seven Deadly Sins
3. Factory Girls
4. To Youth (My Sweet Roisin Dubh)
5. Whistles The Wind
6. The Light Of A Fading Star
7. Tobacco Island
8. The Wrong Company
9. Tomorrow Comes A Day Too Soon
10. Queen Anne's Revenge
11. The Wanderlust
12. Within A Mile Of Home
13. The Spoken Wheel
14. With A Wonder And A Wild Desire
15. Don't Let Me Die Still Wondering