Bullet Tooth Records


First Blood "Silence Is Betrayal"

First Blood is not an unknown band by any means, featuring ex-Terror bassist Carl Schwartz on vocals, First Blood formed in early 2002 from the ashes of Sworn Vengeance. Previously releasing material on Division36 Records (Bridge 9) and Deathwish Inc., First Blood impressed many for their brutal delivery and in-your-face lyrics dealing with both social and political issues. Having toured throughout the USA, Canada, Europe, Japan and Mexico while sharing the stage with notable bands such as Comeback Kid, Ignite, This Is Hell, Sick Of It All, Stretch Arm Strong, Agnostic Front, Hatebreed, Exodus, Napalm Death, The Black Dahlia Murder and Despised Icon, First Blood is ready to hit the road again in support of "Silence Is Betrayal." New pressing now available on grey marble vinyl. Deluxe edition CD includes four additional tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Silence
3. Preamble
4. Enemy
5. Resist
6. Truth
7. Detach
8. Enslaved
9. Confront
10. Fascism
11. Lies
12. Survive