Pure Noise Entertainment


First Blood "Rules"


First Blood's first album since 2010, "Rules" is about just that: rules. These 12 tracks of metallic hardcore follow the same line as their previous two releases, packing multiple breakdowns into every track.

Track Listing:

1. Fuck The Rules
2. These Are The Rules
3. Rules Meant To Be Broken
4. Rules Of Life
5. Rules Of Conviction
6. Rules Of Engagement
7. Rules Of Justice
8. Rules Of Survival
9. Rules Of Freedom
10. Rules Of Sacrifice
11. Rules Of Government
12. Rules Of Crisis