Closed Casket Activities


Fireburn "Don't Stop The Youth"

Don't Stop The Youth is the debut 12"ep from Southern California's own Fireburn. Featuring Israel Joseph I (formerly of Bad Brains), Nick Townsend (currently/formerly of Deadbeat, Knife Fight), Todd Jones (currently/formerly of Nails, Terror) and Todd Youth (currently/formerly of Bloodclot, Warzone, Danzig, Murphy's Law), this 12"ep displays five songs of punk-influenced hardcore recorded at NGR Studio in North Hollywood. This record features cover art by artist Tim Lehi and additional design by Jon Contino. New pressing now available on clear vinyl. 12"ep includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Suspect
2. Break It Down
3. Let This Be
4. Jah Jah Children
5. Jah Dub (Scientist mix)