Indecision Records


Final Word "Fools Like You"

From the ashes of A Death For Every Sin, this Montreal, Quebec based band deliver big with their debut EP. New York influenced hardcore with a sound that it still all it's own.

Track Listing:

1. Wrong Place, Wrong Time
2. Shut You Out
3. Something To Prove
4. On My Own
5. No Apologies