Equal Vision Records


Fear Before The March Of Flames "The Always Open Mouth"


Fear Before The March Of Flames has forged its own path regardless of the current state of music. Drawing inspiration from the intricacies of Converge, the varied time signatures of Botch, and the temperament of The Blood Brothers, they produce a distinctive combination of hardcore, metal, and indie rock that is eclectic, fresh, and frenetic. For fans of Underoath, Every Time I Die, Nine Inch Nails, and Norma Jean.

Track Listing:

1. Absolute Future
2. Drowning The Old Hag
3. Mouth
4. Taking Cassandra To The End Of The World Party
5. Ten Seconds In Los Angeles
6. The Waiting Makes Me Curious
7. High As A Horse
8. Dog Sized Bird
9. Complete And Utter Confusion
10. ...As A Result Of Signals Being Crossed
11. My Deer Hunter
12. Lycanthropy
13. A Brief Tutorial In Bachanalia
14. A Gift For Fiction
15. Absolute Past