Revelation Records


Farside "Rochambeau"


This is Farside's first full length release. Melodic punk / hardcore influenced by The Descendents, Dag Nasty, Bad Religion, Big Drill Car and others. To quote a mail order customer: "Farside may not be NYC hardcore, but they still kick ass!" CD includes four additional tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Worlds
2. Search For Ourselves
3. Ro-Sham-Bo
4. Free Your Mind
5. Smarter Than Ever
6. Safe Or Sorry
7. Constant Reminder
8. Lost In Space
9. Nowhere Fast
10. Future Days
11. Hero (bonus track)
12. Third Person Paranoia (bonus track)
13. Keep My Soul Awake (bonus track)
14. Boiling Over (bonus track)