Deep Six Records


Extreme Noise Terror "s/t"

UK's legendary crust punk/grind legends Extreme Noise Terror return with a new full-length. Heavy and pissed off grind is what defines the Extreme Noise Terror sound, and this album further cements their status as the reigning kings of the crust punk world.

Track Listing:

1. Punk Rock Patrol
2. Dogma, Intolerance, Control
3. No One Is Innocent
4. I Like Coca (Outo "I Like Cola")
5. Think Outside The Box
6. Chained & Crazed
7. An Endless Cycle Of Misery
8. Sheep In Wolf's Clothing
9. Cash And Trash
10. Cruel And Unusual Punishment
11. Last Fix Of Fame
12. Cage Paralysis
13. Only In It For The Music Pt 27 (Black Putrefaction)