Every Time I Die "New Junk Aesthetic"

Every Time I Die take Southern rock-inspired metalcore to the snow-covered streets of Buffalo, NY and return to the sound that made their earlier albums like "Hot Damn" favorites. Now available on vinyl with a gatefold cover and two additional tracks. Vinyl version includes coupon for a free MP3 download of this entire album.

Track Listing:

1. Roman Holiday
2. The Marvelous Slut
3. Who Invited The Russian Soldier?
4. Wanderlust
5. For The Record
6. White Smoke
7. Turtles All The Way Down
8. Organ Grinder
9. Host Disorder
10. After One Quarter Of A Revolution
11. The Sweet Life
12. Buffalo 666 (LP only bonus track)
13. Goddam Kids These Days (LP only bonus track)