Every Time I Die "From Parts Unknown"

From Parts Unknown, from Buffalo, NY's magnificently brutal, metallic punk ensemble Every Time I Die was produced by hard music legend Kurt Ballou, guitarist of Converge, who has helmed recent buzz albums from Kvelertak, Nails, and High On Fire, and offers an unrelenting onslaught of ingeniously composed and furiously executed cathartic hardcore. This is the band's highly anticipated follow-up to 2012's raging masterwork "Ex Lives." From the syncopated chaos of the opening salvo "The Great Secret" to the melodic mosh of "Old Light" - as close as ETID has ever come to a radio-friendly unit shifter - "From Parts Unknown" sees Every Time I Die pushing the limits of their own sound. Vinyl version includes free CD of this entire album.

Track Listing:

1. The Great Secret
2. Pelican Of The Desert
3. Decayin' With The Boys
4. Overstayer
5. If There Is Room To Move, Things Move
6. Moor
7. Exometrium
8. Thirst
9. Old Light
10. All Structures Are Unstable
11. El Dorado
12. Idiot