Metal Blade Records


Evergreen Terrace "Wolfbiker"

Jacksonville, FL-based Evergreen Terrace presents the 10-year anniversary edition of their first release for Metal Blade, "Wolfbiker," which saw the band return to their heavy-yet-melodic form that they employed while releasing records for Eulogy and Indianola. Now available again on 180 gram vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Bad Energy Troll
2. High Tide Or No Tide
3. Wolfbiker
4. Chaney Can't Quite Riff Like Helmet's Page Hamilton
5. Where There Is Fire We Will Carry Gasoline
6. Rip This!
7. Starter
8. To The First Baptist Church Of Jacksonville
9. Rolling Thunder, Mental Illness
10. The Damned