Vitriol Records


Endzweck "Tender Is The Night"

Endzweck's 2016 LP "Tender Is The Night" is finally available on vinyl thanks to Vitriol Records. These long-running Japanese purveyors of chaotic and emotional hardcore bring a tight and melodic sound that is packed with speed, melody, chaos, and intense emotion and feeling, drawing comparison to bands like Envy, Dangers and Shai Hulud.

Track Listing:

1. Apathetic Expression
2. Curse
3. The Choice Is Yours
4. Indebtedness
5. Ask For Help
6. Tender Is The Night
7. Compassion And Conviction
8. The World Seems To Be...
9. This Is The World
10. Before The World Ends