New Age Records


Drug Control "Stabbed"


Formed in 2014, Drug Control's biggest mission has been to put San Diego, CA straight edge on the map. At a time when California's hardcore scene seems to pale in comparison to its East Coast contingent, Drug Control has been slowly cultivating a scene with such bands as Fury, Discrepancy and Step For Change. Ultimately, this landed them on New Age Records, which has released such legendary hardcore bands as Unbroken, Lifetime, Abuse Of Power and many more.

500 Green
600 Purple

Track Listing:

1. Intro/DC Crew
2. Feeling Trapped
3. Persist
4. Stabbed
5. Think Straight
6. Protect