Hellcat Records


Dropkick Murphys "Do Or Die"

A culmination of Irish-inspired folk and Boston punk rock that put the Dropkick Murphys on the map, this record opened the world's eyes to the band's driving intensity and barroom chants. One of Hellcat Record's early releases, "Do Or Die" is one of the best punk rock albums of the '90s and features original lead singer Mike McCoughlin. Produced by Rancid guitarist/vocalist Lars Fredericksen. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Cadence To Arms
2. Do Or Die
3. Get Up
4. Never Alone
5. Caught In A Jar
6. Memories Remain
7. Road Of The Righteous
8. Far Away Coast
9. Fightstarter Karaoke
10. Barroom Hero
11. 3rd Man In
12. Tenant Enemy #1
13. Finnegan's Wake
14. Noble
15. Boys On The Docks (alternate version)
16. Skinhead On The MBTA