Pop Wig Records


Dog Date "Child's Play"


Dog Date's debut full-length. Not for the squeamish. The next scream you hear may be your own.

Track Listing:

1. Hellpod
2. Cry Baby
3. High Beams
4. Rope Burn
5. Purple
6. Psychic Clay
7. I Dont Want To
8. Planet Kyle
9. After All
10. Frog
11. Toad
12. Made Bed