Grave Mistake Records


Destruct "Echoes Of Life"

Destruct delivers an absolute crusher of a debut LP following a couple recent, well-regarded demos. The sound is one that you know and are familiar with; Stoke-On-Trent, Scandanavia, and Japan, but it has been executed to its absolute maximum and captured with a clear and powerful recording. "Echoes Of Life" is a testament to the power of paying respects to a classic sound while simultaneously pushing it forward to today. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Wars Of Attrition
2. Why Not Love
3. (Symbols Of) Human Failure
4. Mutual Destruction
5. Cost Of Progress
6. Insolent Death
7. Echoes Of Life
8. Corrupt Dreams
9. Onward To Collapse
10. Drain
11. Love Fear
12. Inevitable