Facedown Records


DENS "No Small Tempest"


DENS finds their mission in using music as a platform to creatively and honestly explore the themes of faith, hope, redemption, and grace. The band self-released their debut, "From Small Seeds Come Giant Trees," in 2016, and the single "Hopebringer" with Come&Live in 2017. Now Facedown Records is proud to announce "No Small Tempest," DENS' highly anticipated four-song follow up to "Small Seeds."

Track Listing:

1. Deadrise
2. (W)retched
3. Sackcloth & Ash
4. Vice & Virtue