Tankcrimes Records


Deathgrave "So Real, It's Now"

San Jose, CA, death/grind/punk influenced by Impetigo, Autopsy, and Rudimentary Peni. Members of Brainoil and Amber Asylum. Fourteen tracks. LP includes download card and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Casket Bath
2. Not Your Average Liquor Store
3. So Real.... Its Now
4. Seeping Through The Shoebox
5. Trichotillo-Mania
6. This Is What You Get Pt 2
7. Live Fast, Die Slow
8. This Is What You Get Pt 1
9. Carcass Stew
10. Bile-ation
11. Hacker
12. You Can't Win
13. Face Forager
14. Carnival Grotesque