Relapse Records


Death "The Sound Of Perseverance"

Death, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released its final studio album, "The Sound Of Perseverance" ('98), to massive, worldwide critical acclaim. "The Sound Of Perseverance" is the masterstroke of one of metal's true pioneers and innovators and indeed worthy of the worship, adoration, and accolades that announced its original release. Now remastered and repackaged. 2xLP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Scavenger Of Human Sorrow
2. Bite The Pain
3. Spirit Crusher
4. Story To Tell
5. Flesh And The Power It Holds
6. Voice Of The Soul
7. To Forgive Is To Suffer
8. A Moment Of Clarity
9. Painkiller