Relapse Records


Death "Human"


Death, the heavy metal institution founded, realized and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released its legendary fourth studio album, "Human" (1991), to massive, worldwide critical acclaim. The album's complex and progressive music and introspective lyrics marked a massive stylistic change away from the more primitive early material for the group, and "Human" went on to become one of the most influential metal records in the history of the genre. Now remixed under the watchful eye of longtime Death producer Jim Morris, "Human" represents the fully-realized version of this epic album. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Flattening Of Emotions
2. Suicide Machine
3. Together As One
4. Secret Face
5. Lack Of Comprehension
6. See Through Dreams
7. Cosmic Sea
8. Vacant Planets
9. God Of Thunder (bonus track)