Not Like You Records


Combatant "Witness To Destruction"

After the release of their debut 7", "Sick Plot," Combatant was back at it and ready to go. Influences like Mau Maus and Poison Idea, combined with the rawness of Disorder and the in-your-face assault of Agnostic Front came together and "Witness To Destruction" was born. Nine tracks showcasing an early-'80s hardcore assault: fast and abrasive, with social commentary and insight to the world today. Limited edition of 312 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Sheer Hell
2. Die On Your Knees
3. Protect And Serve
4. Are You Next?
5. Blind Trust
6. It's Too Late
7. Witness To Destruction
8. Torture Games
9. It Can Happen Here