Fat Wreck Chords


CJ Ramone "The Holy Spell..."


CJ Ramone's debut album, "Reconquista," was unleashed unto the world in 2012, followed by his Fat Wreck Chords debut "Last Chance To Dance" and "American Beauty" in 2014 and 2017 respectively. CJ celebrates his continued, undiminished love of music with the release of his newest (and strongest) album, aptly titled "The Holy Spell." From start to finish, "The Holy Spell..." keeps the spirit of the Ramones alive while taking on a life all its own. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. One High One Low
2. This Town
3. Crawling From The Wreckage
4. I'm Disappointed
5. Waitin' On The Sun
6. Hands Of Mine
7. There Stands The Glass
8. Movin' On
9. Stand Up
10. Postcard From Heaven
11. Blue Skies
12. Rock On