Noise Records


Celtic Frost "Emperor's Return"


"Emperor's Return" is the second release by the Swiss extreme-metal band Celtic Frost. It was released in 1985 as an EP and was their first record featuring American drummer Reid Cruickshank (a.k.a. "Reed St. Mark"). This EP has been out of print and unavailable on its own since 1985. 12"ep includes poster.

Track Listing:

1. Circle Of The Tyrants
2. Morbid Tales
3. Dethroned Emperor
4. Visual Aggression
5. Suicidal Winds