Run For Cover Records


Camp Cope "s/t"

Over the past 18 months, Camp Cope has become a force in modern music, a wholly independent band who will only do things on their terms and refuse to compromise on their values. The eight tracks on Camp Cope's debut discuss real-life working shifts in a hospital, living in rundown share houses in Footscray and what it's like to be a woman in the world. Camp Cope's soulful indie-punk played under Maq's raspy and robust voice have made it okay to enjoy feeling angst again.

Track Listing:

1. Done
2. Flesh & Electricity
3. West Side Story
4. Lost: Season One
5. Jet Fuel Can't Melt Steel Beams
6. Trepidation
7. Stove Lighter
8. Song For Charlie