Kill Rock Stars


Bratmobile "Pottymouth"

Along with Bikini Kill, Bratmobile spearheaded the riot grrrl revolution of the early 1990s, battling the long-standing dominance of men within the punk rock community to help empower a new generation of female musicians and fans. Comprised of singer Allison Wolfe, guitarist Erin Smith and drummer Molly Neuman, Bratmobile made their debut at 1991's International Pop Underground convention; after a handful of singles - with members spread out between California, Washington and Maryland, recording was a logistical nightmare - the trio finally released "Pottymouth" in 1993. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes complimentary download code of album and three additional tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Love Thing
2. Stab
3. Cherry Bomb
4. Throway
5. P.R.D.C.T.
6. Some Special
7. Fuck Yr. Fans
8. Polaroid Baby
9. Panik
10. Bitch Theme
11. Richard
12. Cool Schmool
13. Juswanna
14. Untitled (digital download only bonus track)
15. Kiss And Ride (digital download only bonus track)
16. No You Don't (digital download only bonus track)
17. Queenie (digital download only bonus track)