Geffen Records


Brand New "Daisy"

Brand New's fourth full-length album, "Daisy," continues to show the band's growth, from a teen-friendly rock/pop outfit to adding elements of space rock and darker overtones. Now available on vinyl with a gatefold cover. Vinyl version includes access to download high quality, iPod compatible, open MP3s of entire album.

Track Listing:

1. Vices
2. Bed
3. At The Bottom
4. Gasoline
5. You Stole
6. Be Gone
7. Sink
8. Bought A Bride
9. Daisy
10. In A Jar
11. Noro